My account has been deleted, can it be restored?

Once your account has been deleted for non-payment, it cannot be restored. If your account has only been suspended you may still change your payment information and initiate a payment before it's deleted after the grace period.

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites
Print this Article

Also Read