The slot size you choose reflects the number of people you may have on your server at one-time. If you order a 10 slot server, then you can have 10 users on at once. You may upgrade or downgrade at anytime.
The billing cycle refers to the number of months you purchase service for. If you purchase a 1 month term, your service will be renew every month. If you choose a 3, 6, or 12 month plan then you pre-pay those months up-front (at a discounted rate compared to a month-to-month plan) and your plan renews on the particular length you selected. If you no longer wish to continue service you may cancel at anytime.
Teamspeak 3 now offers file transfer (share files) within the TS3 client software. This transfer limit only applies to file transfers and IS NOT associated with monthly voice data transfers. There are NO LIMITS on monthly voice data transfers. If you exceed the file transfer limits you have setup here, then the feature will simply disable. No extra fees will be charged to your account.
The CVV code is the three or four digit code on the front or back of your credit card as seen in the picture below.